Lokatorzy obecni

 

Baslighting Sp. z o. o. Piotr Bednarek Piotr Pietrzykowski p.bednarek@baslighting.pl
p.pietrzykowski@baslighting.pl
CG Cable Sp z o. o. Sp. k. leszek.gryncewicz@cgcable.pl
 Panamedica Maciej Michalik maciej.michalik@panamedica.com.pl
Thermo Vitae s. c. biuro@thermo-vitae.eu
JRT Justyna Romaniuk justyna.romaniuk04@gmail.com
Peritus Tomasz Andruszczyk t.andruszczyk@peritus-transport.pl 
Biznes Marketing Consulting Group Sp. z o. o. kontakt@bmcg.com.pl
Krontab Tomasz Dyl tomasz.dyl@krontab.eu biuro@krontab.eu
Smart Integration Smart Integration Sp. z o.o. biuro@smart-int.pl
Sudovia Sp. z o. o. biuro@sudovia.pl
Chemagro Sp. z o. o. sklep@skladrolny.pl
Helpon Sp. z o. o. kontakt@helpon.eu
   

FLabel Filip Gryncewicz

 

filipgryncewicz@gmail.com
   

PFM Light Piotr Pietrzykowski

 

p.pietrzykowski@pfmlight.pl
nanoo pronters Nanoo Printers Mateusz Kida mikolaj.kida@nanooprinters.eu
Tensor electronics Tensor Electronics sp. z o. o. biuro@tensorelectronics.pl